About Andreas Lakatos

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Andreas Lakatos has created 19 blog entries.

Skin-deep Technologies zieht in neue Büros

Anfang März bezog die Skin-deep Technologies AG ihr neues Büro in Unterengstringen. Die Nähe zum Bio-Technopark (Schlieren-Zürich) https://www.bio-technopark.ch/ ist nach wie vor gegeben und wird uns auch in Zukunft von Nutzen sein.

Skin-deep Technologies zieht in neue Büros2023-03-14T09:47:58+01:00

Skin-deep Technologies lanciert erstes Produkt

Unter dem Mantra «Purpose vor Profit» haben wir beschlossen, trotz der schwierigen Lage ein erstes Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen. Aufgrund der aktuell noch andauernden Corona-Krise wurde unlängst ein Alkohol-basierter Handreiniger zur Händedesinfektion lanciert, der zum Selbstkostenpreis angeboten wird. Ziel ist in erster Linie, die vielerorts knappe Ressource verfügbar zu machen. Das Desinfektions-Hygiene Gel [...]

Skin-deep Technologies lanciert erstes Produkt2020-05-11T14:53:54+02:00

Personelle Veränderung im Verwaltungsrat

Maria Lüder-Specht ist Diplom Ingenieurin (Chemie-Ingenieur) mit Spezialisierung auf Biochemie und Biotechnologie. Sie hat mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der internationalen Kosmetikbranche, besonders im Bereich der Forschung und Entwicklung von Wirkstoffen. Ihre Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet der natürlichen Wirkstoffe und die aktive Mitarbeit in Fachverbänden machen sie zur Idealbesetzung für die Rolle als Chief [...]

Personelle Veränderung im Verwaltungsrat2017-05-31T21:17:23+02:00

Skin-deep Technologies AG wurde von der Fachjury ausgewählt und erscheint 2017 in der Bilan Auswahl der „50 Swiss startups in which to invest“.

Zum fünften Mal gibt Bilan und seine Partner (Lift Conference, Startupticker, CTI, CleanteachAlps, BioAlps…) die sehr erfolgreiche jährliche Druckausgabe der "50 Swiss startups in which to invest" heraus. Ziel dieser Sonderausgabe ist die Präsentation innovativer und viel versprechender Startups, die nach einer Finanzierung suchen. Frühere Ausgaben haben einige erfolgreiche Abschlüsse und Partnerschaftsvereinbarungen nach der Publikation [...]

Skin-deep Technologies AG wurde von der Fachjury ausgewählt und erscheint 2017 in der Bilan Auswahl der „50 Swiss startups in which to invest“.2017-03-01T08:17:13+01:00

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Vanscheidt ist neues Mitglied unseres Advisory Boards

Wir sind stolz, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Vanscheidt als neuestes Mitglied unseres Advisory Boards ankündigen zu können. Wolfgang Vanscheidt  ist Facharzt für Dermatologie; Zusatzbezeichnungen: Phlebologie, Allergologie und Naturheilverfahren. Schwerpunkte seines Schaffens sind u.a.: Immuntherapie von Psoriasis und Neurodermitis, Lasertherapie, Pigmentstörungen, Wundheilungsstörungen sowie Naturheilverfahren in der Dermatologie. Professor Vanscheidt ist Professor der Universität Freiburg. Er ist zudem [...]

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Vanscheidt ist neues Mitglied unseres Advisory Boards2016-07-10T18:54:58+02:00

Dr. med. Martin Kägi ist neues Mitglied unseres Advisory Boards

Dr. med. Martin Kägi ist Facharzt für Dermatologie, Immunologie und Allergologie. Seine medizinische und fachärztliche Ausbildung absolvierte er zum grössten Teil am Universitätsspital Zürich sowie an der Zürcher Hochgebirgsklinik in Davos Clavadel, als Oberarzt war er anschliessend an der Dermatologischen Klinik der Universität Zürich und im Inselspital Bern beschäftigt. Dr. Kägi teilt sein Fachwissen regelmässig [...]

Dr. med. Martin Kägi ist neues Mitglied unseres Advisory Boards2016-04-02T10:40:34+02:00

Personelle Veränderung im Verwaltungsrat

Als Linienverantwortliche und Direktorin hat Elisabeth Schoch Veränderungs- und Innovationskraft in die Bereiche Business Development und Wachstumsmanagement von Gesellschaften und KMUs in verschiedenen Industriezweigen gebracht. In den vergangenen 14 Jahren agierte sie in ihrer eigenen Unternehmensberatung und lancierte erfolgreich ein Franchise Consulting Unternehmen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Überdies erwirtschaftete sie eine Trendwende eines [...]

Personelle Veränderung im Verwaltungsrat2016-03-13T17:43:16+01:00

Dr. sc. Nat. ETH Hans-E. Holzgang, eidg. dipl. pharm. ist neues Mitglied unseres Advisory Boards

Skin-deep Technologies AG und das ETH Spin-off Unternehmen Omnimedica AG, ein Swissmedic GMP-Zertifiziertes Analyselabor haben beschlossen, künftig zu kooperieren. Dr. sc. Nat. ETH Hans-E. Holzgang, eidg. dipl. pharm., CEO von Omnimedica, wird mit sofortiger Wirkung dem Advisory Board der Skin-deep Technologies AG beitreten.

Dr. sc. Nat. ETH Hans-E. Holzgang, eidg. dipl. pharm. ist neues Mitglied unseres Advisory Boards2016-02-09T16:58:14+01:00
Go to Top

About Andreas Lakatos

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Andreas Lakatos has created 17 blog entries.

Skin-deep Technologies launches first product

Under the mantra "Purpose before Profit" we have decided to launch our first product on the market despite the difficult situation. Due to the currently still ongoing Corona crisis, an alcohol-based hand cleaner for hand disinfection was recently launched, which is offered at cost price. The primary aim is to make the scarce resource available [...]

Skin-deep Technologies launches first product2020-05-11T14:57:38+02:00

Change in membership of the Board of Directors

Maria Lüder-Specht owns an education as chemical engineer with specialisation in biochemistry and biotechnology. She has more than 25 years of experience in the international cosmetic industry mainly in R&D of active ingredients. Her competence in the field of natural active ingredients and the active collaboration in cosmetic associations make her the ideal choice for [...]

Change in membership of the Board of Directors2017-05-31T21:19:13+02:00

Skin-deep Technologies Ltd. has been picked by the jury to figure in the 2017 selection 50 Swiss startups in which to invest of Bilan.

For the 5th year, Bilan and its partners (Lift Conference, Startupticker, CTI, CleanteachAlps, BioAlps…) are editing the very successful annual special print issue "50 Swiss startups in which to invest”. The objective of this issue is to put forward innovative and high-potential startups that are looking for funding. Past editions have allowed some successful deals [...]

Skin-deep Technologies Ltd. has been picked by the jury to figure in the 2017 selection 50 Swiss startups in which to invest of Bilan.2017-03-01T08:15:55+01:00

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Vanscheidt to join our Advisory Board

We are proud to announce that Prof. Dr. Vanscheidt is the newest member of our Advisory Board. Wolfgang Vanscheidt is a specialist in dermatology, phlebology, allergology and naturopathic treatment. Main areas of his œuvre are amongst others: immunotherapy of psoriasis and neurodermitis, laser therapy, pigmentary disorders, wound healing disorders as well as naturopathic treatments in [...]

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Vanscheidt to join our Advisory Board2016-07-10T18:51:16+02:00

Dr. med. Martin Kägi to join our Advisory Board

Dr. med. Martin Kägi is a specialist in dermatology, immunology and allergology. He completed his medical education mostly at the University Hospital of Zurich as well as the High Mountain Hospital in Davos Clavadel, Dr. Kägi then served as head physician at the dermatology clinic of the University of Zurich and at Inselspital Bern. Dr. [...]

Dr. med. Martin Kägi to join our Advisory Board2016-04-02T10:37:54+02:00

Change in membership of the Board of Directors

As a senior line manager and director, Elisabeth Schoch has delivered change and innovation in the fields of business development and growth management to corporations and SME's across different industries. For the last 14 years she has operated her own business consulting and launched successfully a franchise consulting organisation across Germany, Switzerland and Austria. She [...]

Change in membership of the Board of Directors2016-03-13T17:40:14+01:00

Dr. sc. Nat. ETH Hans-E. Holzgang, eidg. dipl. pharm. to join our Advisory Board

Skin-deep Technologies Ltd. and the ETH Spin-off Company Omnimedica Ltd., a Swissmedic GMP-Certified Laboratory of Analysis have decided to co-operate in the future. Dr. sc. Nat. ETH Hans-E. Holzgang, eidg. dipl. pharm., the CEO of Omnimedica, is joining the Advisory Board of Skin-deep Technologies Ltd. with immediate effect.

Dr. sc. Nat. ETH Hans-E. Holzgang, eidg. dipl. pharm. to join our Advisory Board2016-02-09T16:56:47+01:00

Skin-deep Technologies submits its application for Switzerland’s most important Prize for Young Entrepreneurs

The Swiss Economic Award has been singling out exceptional start-ups on an annual basis since 1999. The prize-giving ceremony always takes place in Interlaken during the Swiss Economic Forum (SEF), Switzerland's leading business conference. The winners are honoured on the main stage in front of 1350 decision-makers from business, politics, science and the media. More [...]

Skin-deep Technologies submits its application for Switzerland’s most important Prize for Young Entrepreneurs2016-01-15T11:18:57+01:00

Membership with Bio-TECHNOPARK® Schlieren-Zurich confirmed

Our membership with Bio-TECHNOPARK® Schlieren-Zurich has been confirmed previously. The Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETH) and the University of Zurich are flagging up an impressive number of spin-off establishments in the Life Sciences. Experience shows that start-up firms locate in the vicinity of their particular knowledge base. There is a healthy spread of [...]

Membership with Bio-TECHNOPARK® Schlieren-Zurich confirmed2017-01-23T17:59:03+01:00

Co-operation with the Zurich University of Applied Sciences

Skin-deep Technologies and ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences have decided to unite their know-how and develop a world exclusive Skin Care System that removes Tattoos safely, quickly and without scarring. ZHAW, under the leadership of Prof. Dr. Vera Luginbühl, will pool the knowledge of several specialists and lead research and development process.

Co-operation with the Zurich University of Applied Sciences2015-11-06T12:05:31+01:00